a lot, einfach nur viel
Er:

''Baby, merkst du, wie die Zeit rennt?
Alles ist vergänglich
Ich arbeite, ich penn' nicht
Ich glaube, ich bin da
Ich bin angekommen, endlich, yeah
Sag, was willst du machen?
Du kannst nichts tun, außer mich hassen
Es ist einfach wie es ist
Auf das Leben einen Toast
Deshalb nehm' ich alles mit
Jedes High und jedes Low
Ich weiß nicht, ob es Liebe ist
Doch irgendwas ist da
Wo du warst um diese Zeit vor einem Jahr
Ich glaub' nicht mehr an Wunder
Aber glaube an mich selbst
An die Familie, an die Jungs, Mann
Und so lauf' ich durch die Welt''
- edo saiya

''Und ich will das du weißt ich war bei dir - aber es sollte nicht sein
Ich weiß selbst nicht was ich weiß und hab ihr doch so viel zu sagen - mäßig danke für die Zeit und man sieht sich in paar Jahren
Das Leid geht - wenn die Zeit kommt

Fuck ich tauch in ihrem Meer, doch bin raus wenn sie nichts merkt - wenn Gefühle mich verlassen man ich Lauf nicht hinterher
Und ich glaube sie spürt es - doch ich fühl nichts ich rauch meine Tüte
Nein es klappt nicht - nein es passt nicht, aber baby bitte sei nicht wütend
Ich hoffe du verstehst wenn ich gehen muss - nein ich wollte dir nie weh tun
Aber Babe ich kann nicht bleiben - denn Leben heißt ich bleibe in Bewegung
Meine letzte Kippe lange verraucht - ihre Augen sehen leer aus
Fuck ich hab versucht sie zu lieben - aber reiß am Ende nur ihr Herz raus

Immer wenn du gehst wird es Kalt hier - die Gefühle am erfrieren man
Sag Wo ist mein weg bitte zeig's mir - ich hab's noch geleugnet 'ne Zeit
Und ich will das du weißt ich war bei dir - aber es sollte nicht sein
Ich weiß selbst nicht was ich weiß und hab ihr doch so viel zu sagen - mäßig danke für die Zeit und man sieht sich in paar Jahren
Das Leid geht - wenn die Zeit kommt
When I die bury me with all my ice on

Bitte ruf mich an wenn du das hier liest''
- edo saiya


Ich:

''I know a girl, she's like a curse
We want each other, no one will break first
So many nights, trying to find someone new
They don't mean nothing compared to her, and I know
When people ask about us, now, we just brush it off
I don't know why we act like it means nothing at all
I wish that I could tell you that you're all that I want, yeah
I pretend that I'm not ready
Why do we put each other through hell?
Why can't we just get over ourselves?
And you say hi like you just met me
Why do we put each other through hell?
Why can't we just get over ourselves?

When I hear you sing, it gets hard to breathe
Can't help but think every song's about me
And every line, every word that I write
You are the muse in the back of my mind, oh
Don't want to ask about it 'cause you might brush it off
I'm afraid you think that it means nothing at all
I don't know why I won't admit that you're all I want

I know a girl, she's like a curse
We want each other, no one will break first
So many nights, trying to find someone new
They don't mean nothing compared to you''
- shawn mendes


''So viel Platz auf meiner Timeline, willst du mit mir teil'n?
Willst du mein'n Lifestyle? Dann musst du hier sein
Willst du, dass wir zusamm'n sind?
Oder hältst du's für 'ne schlechte Idee?

Letzte Woche wolltest du noch, dass ich mal rüberkomm'
Aber heute kennst du mich nicht mehr

Du sagst, ich bin nicht wie die ander'n
Du sagst, ich bin nicht so wie jeder
Warum red' ich mit deiner Mailbox?
Wenn du da bist, bitte geh' ran

Ich singe „Big City Blues“ unter dei'm Fensterbrett
Und das ist echter, als wenn irgend so ein Gangster rappt
Guck', wer dir heute Nacht ein riesengroßes Denkmal setzt
Ich weiß, dass das in dir die allergrößten Ängste weckt''
- john on a mission

''Baby, du killst mich
Oh, Baby, lass mich geh'n
Baby du killst mich,
Du bist ein One Hit K.O

Baby, du killst mich, ja
Trotzdem hab' ich dich vermisst
Baby, du killst mich, ja
Sag mir, wer du wirklich bist
Baby, ja du weißt, du killst mich
Baby, ja du weißt, ich will dich
Weil du gechillt bist, auf meinem Film bist
Aber Shawty ist so evil und das killt mich
Du bist nicht gut für mich
Hast mich verflucht und ich
Sitz am Computer, ich
Nehm' diesen Track auf, denn ich weiß nicht weiter
Du bist toll aber fickst meinen Mind ja
Sitz in der Falle, so wie Seto Kaiba
Ich bin wieder high und allein
Babe, ich träum' von dir im Schlaf
Weil deine Waffen sind scharf
Du bist die größte Gefahr
Denn du bringst mich noch ins Grab

Baby, du bist viel zu viel für mich
Baby, du fickst mein'n Kopf und ich dich
Baby, ja, du machst mich noch verrückt
Baby, sag mir, was du wirklich willst''
- yungmon

''You promised the world and I fell for it
I put you first and you adored it
Set fires to my forest
And you let it burn

We'd always go into it blindly
I needed to lose you to find me
This dance, it was killing me softly
I needed to hate you to love me, yeah

I gave my all and they all know it
Then you tore me down and now it's showing

And now the chapter is closed and done
And now it's goodbye, it's goodbye for us''
- selena gomez

Ich habe eine art.. Kurzzeit Dosis seines Profils abgesetzt. Mehrere Wochen. Als ich wieder kam, fand ich das.

Er:

''Warum schaust du mich nicht an und gehst nur vorbei?
Warum liebst du Schmerz und gehst nicht, sondern verzeihst?

Du brauchst diese Liebe und die Aufmerksamkeit
Baby, warum sticht dein Herz wie Louboutin Spikes?
Baby, warum steigst du aus dem Zug und ich ein?

Du trägst keine Liebe in dir
Nicht für mich und für irgendwen
Du trägst keine Liebe in dir

Du bist nicht du selbst, sondern Kardashian 2
Dir fällt nichts mehr ein, dann leiht dir Drake seine Zeilen

Sag mir, warum postest du von Weeknd die Zeilen?
Du bist nicht Selena, egal, wie oft du weinst

Du trägst keine Liebe in dir''
- rin, bausa

''­Ja, kann sein, ich hab' dich auch vermisst, oder
Vielleicht war es nur der Augenblick, aber
Wenn es sein muss, schreib' ich tausend Hits
Und sing' sie für niemanden außer dich
Deine Mama sagt, sie traut mir nicht, doch ich
Will doch nur, dass du nicht traurig bist, also
Schreibe ich dir einfach tausend Hits
Und sing' sie für niemanden außer dich

Vier Uhr morgens, ich bin wach
Und sie in einer anderen Stadt
Zieht mit Girls durch die Clubs
Ich kann hören, wie sie lacht
Ich call' dein Phone, doch du ghostest mich
Check dein Insta, doch du postest nichts, ey
Ich bin allein und schreibe tausend Hits und
Mit jeder Line merk' ich, ich brauch' dich nicht
Ja, kann sein, ich hab' dich auch vermisst, oder
Vielleicht war es nur der Augenblick, aber
Wenn es sein muss, schreib' ich tausend Hits
Und sing' sie für niemanden außer dich''
- rin, cro

''Baby, glaub' ich will nicht von dir gehen
No no, das will ich nie, no no

Sie sagt: Deine Lügen tun so weh
Deine Lügen tun so weh
Nein, ich will dich nie mehr seh'n
Deine Lügen tun so weh
Nein, ich will dich nie mehr seh'n''
- yung hurn

''Ich weiß, es tut so weh
Sag mir, wo du bist

Sag mir, dass du mich noch liebst
Sag mir, dass du mich noch liebst
Baby, weil ich will nur dich

Du bist in mei'm Kopf
Denk' an dich die ganze Nacht
Denk' an dich die ganze Nacht
Ruf mich an und sag mir bitte, „Komm“
Wir ficken die ganze Nacht
Schlafen nicht, wir bleiben wach

Komm zu mir, ey
Und ich zeig dir wie ich fühl'
Komm, ich zeig' dir, wie ich dich lieb'
Baby, glaub mir, dass ich dich will
Ja, du weißt genau, ich will nur dich
Baby, doch für mich ist das kein Spiel, nein
Baby, für mich ist das kein Spiel
Baby, für mich ist das kein–, ja
Fick' dich die ganze Nacht
Ja, alles was ich wollte bist nur du
Bist nur du, Baby, ja, das bist nur du''
- yung hurn

''denn wenn du wieder kommst dann bin ich nicht mehr da
bitte sei nicht sad babe
denn wenn du wieder kommst dann bin ich nicht mehr da
und ich sag dir
es ist cold ja, baby, over
so wie Minnesota, baby, cold ja
sad sad songs baby, oh ja
warum immer alles im October

Zeit läuft mir davon
und du läufst mir davon

dachte du bist mehr
du bist kein soulmate
du machst mich crazy so wie cocaine

gab paar Narben auf mei'm Herz
und es wurden mehr
fühl mich nicht mehr schuldig, tut mir leid
babe kannst du mir sagen was das heißt
fühl deine emotions wenn du schreibst
denn wenn du wieder kommst dann bin ich nicht mehr da''
- luis

Das ist bisher das letzte von ihm. Ich hatte einiges nachzuholen.

Ich:

''Lass mich überfahren jede Nacht, oder spring' von einem Dach
Ich werd' immer wieder wach, kann nicht sterben
Egal, was du machst in der Nacht, komm mal lieber ran
Schau' dich an und denke mir: „Mit dir kann man sterben“
I don't give a fuck, lenk' mich ab, mache wieder was klar
Nicht mal Drugs drücken das in die Ferne
Nimm-Nimm dich an die Hand, denk' nicht nach, Baby, don't give a fuck
Heute Nacht schlafen wir zwischen den Sternen

Baby, schau auf mein Herz (schau rein)
Schau hinein, da ist gar nichts mehr (gar nichts)
Schau auf die Narben, hat ein paar mehr (okay)
Mich juckt das alles gar nicht, denn du weißt gar nichts
Alles lässt mich kalt
Baby, schau auf mein Herz (schau rein)
Schau hinein, da ist gar nichts mehr (gar nichts)
Schau auf die Narben, hat ein paar mehr (okay)
Mich juckt das alles gar nicht, denn du weißt gar nichts
Alles lässt mich kalt''
-sierra kidd

''Don't speak, no, don't try
It's been a secret for the longest time
Don't run (oh), no, don't hide
Been running from it for the longest time
So many mornings, I woke up confused
In my dreams, I do anything I want to you
My emotions are naked, they're taking me out of my mind
Right now, I'm shameless
Screamin' my lungs out for ya
Not afraid to face it
I need you more than I want to
Need you more than I want to
Show me you're shameless
Write it on my neck, why don't ya?
And I won't erase it
I need you more than I want to

So we're there, now it's real
Now that you have me, do you want me still?
My kisses are history, they go back a long time, uh
And I'm tired of loving somebody that's not mine, no

There's just inches in between us
I want you to give in, I want you to give in, oh
There is tension in between us
I just wanna give in
And I don't care if I'm forgiven''
- camilla cabello

''It's crazy when
The thing you love the most is the detriment
Let that sink in
You can think again
When the hand you wanna hold is a weapon and
You're nothin' but skin
Oh, 'cause I keep diggin' myself down deeper
I won't stop 'til I get where you are
I keep running, I keep running, I keep running
They say I may be making a mistake
I would've followed all the way, no matter how far
I know when you go down all your darkest roads
I would've followed all the way to the graveyard
Oh, 'cause I keep diggin' myself down deeper
I won't stop 'til I get where you are
I keep running when both my feet hurt
I won't stop 'til I get where you are
Oh, when you go down all your darkest roads
I would've followed all the way to the graveyard

Oh, it's funny how
The warning signs can feel like they're butterflies''
- halsey

''Sew me up, I can be your doll
Stuff me with cotton and take it all
Make me whole, make me walk on Mars
Back in your bedroom, like every fall
Nothing to do here, been gone so long
Nothing to do here, been here so long
Everyone's got ideas, but they're all wrong
Nobody wants to get it, but they're all for talk
Nobody gives a fuck, I'm not the one to talk
Nobody gives a fuck, I'm not the one to talk
Baby blue plastic, wrap me around
Exploding like fragments onto the ground
Wanna be like magic, burning, not found
I exposed myself, I'm done, I'm down
(I'm done, I'm down) I'm done, I'm down
Fuck it, I'm done, I'm down''
- yung lean

''I'll take every single piece of the blame if you want me to
But you know that there is no innocent one in this game for two
I'll go, I'll go and then you go, you go out and spill the truth
Can we both say the words and forget this?''
- justin bieber

­''Used to be your girl
Now I'm used to being the G.O.A.T
You're sittin' on your feelings
I'm sittin' on my throne
I ain't got no time for the troubles in your eyes
This time I'm only lookin' at me, myself and I
(I'm goin' solo)
I'ma do it on my own now
Now that you're alone, got you lookin' for a clone now
(So low)
That's how I'm gettin' down
Destined for this and the crown
Sing it loud like

I'm not sorry''
- jennie

''In this cold world, I’m closing my eyes
Laying down in bed, covering my ears
Yesterday is today, today is yesterday
I’m only filled with late self-guilt

We’ll take it slow
Baby baby We’ll take it slow oh
In the same dream
I hear a familiar song that calls to me
It connects us

It wraps around me, hate is on me
Each day repeats but it’s okay
I’m walking on top of a deep darkness
Look at what’s real that’s hidden over there

Open Your Eyes quietly Open Your Eyes
Open Your Eyes now Open Your Eyes
Open Your Eyes quietly Open Your Eyes
Open Your Eyes now Open Your Eyes

Hatred that will not go away and dreams that torture me
The clock laughs at me, it does not give a single error
I’m a mess, I don’t even know myself, my future is colored darkly
I’m struggling, coloring this night even blacker

And that is a long ass ride
Mindlessly going around until I close my eyes
I’m doubting this moment, between dreams and reality
I have something else to check, just like you right now

In the irregularity that’s hard to understand
There’s a story that’s deeply hidden
Eyes are being opened through this song
Your dreams are being read
It’s being awakened from a deep sleep
My seventh sense

This night came to me
A different dream is getting closer
Now I understand, as if everything is mine
Open Your Eyes
Look at what’s real, Open Your Eyes
Open Your Eyes
Open Your Eyes (I’m not alone I I)
- NCT

''I'm staying up
I don't wanna come
down from your love
We'll get lost together
Let me flow
Don't ever let me come
down from your love
From your love''
- NCT

''I want you out of my head
I want you out of my bedroom tonight
There's no way I can save you
'Cause I need to be saved, too
I'm no good at goodbyes

We're both actin' insane but too stubborn to change
Now I'm drinkin' again, 80 proof in my veins
And my fingertip stained, looking over the edge
Don't fuck with me tonight
Say you needed this heart and you got it
Turns out that it wasn't what you wanted
And we wouldn't let go and we lost it
Now I'm a goner

I want you out of my life
I want you back here tonight
I'm tryna cut you, no knife
I wanna slice you and dice you
My heart get possessive, it got you precise

Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye
I'm no good at goodbyes''
- post malone

''We couldn't turn around
'Til we were upside down
I'll be the bad guy now
But no, I ain't too proud
I couldn't be there
Even when I try
You don't believe it
We do this every time

Seasons change and our love went cold
Feed the flame 'cause we can't let go
Run away, but we're running in circles
Run away, run away
I dare you to do something
I'm waiting on you again
So I don't take the blame
Run away, but we're running in circles

I got a feeling that it's time to let go
I say so
I knew that this was doomed from the get-go
You thought that it was special, special
And I still hear the echoes
I got a feeling that it's time to let it go
Let it go

Maybe you don't understand what I'm going through
It's only me, what you got to lose?
Make up your mind, tell me, what are you gonna do?
It's only me, let it go''
- post malone

''I will tell you the truth
I wanna take your youth
I wanna drink from you
Your blood tastes so sweet
Like sugar baby, like sugar baby
Demons say, "I deserve your DNA"
Be awake, forever for you I wait
It's okay, it's okay you go away
It might take your life to pay
Pay him with the razor blade
Tell me what you want to say
I can't take the truth today
So tell me a fairy tale
Heavens say I'm on my way
I don't care what heavens say
I'm waiting for your embrace
You don't want me do you?
You don't want me do you?
Know what I'll do to you
Wish I never knew you
I wanna know what you do when I'm gone''
- bladee

''Let's set each other's lonely nights
Be each other's paradise
Need a picture for my frame
Someone to share my ring
Tell me what you wanna drink
I tell you what I got in mind
Oh I don't know your name
But I feel like that's gonna change

It ain't about the complications
I'm all about the elevation
We can keep it goin' up
Oh, don't miss out on us
Just wanna have a conversation
Forget about the obligations
Maybe we can stay in touch
Oh that ain't doin' too much

Can we, we keep, keep each other company
Maybe we, can be, be each other's company
Oh company''
- justin bieber

''There's nothin' left to say, let's call a truce
'Cause I don't really wanna go to bed like this
I'm so sorry
We're still stuck in the middle
I'm so sorry
'Cause in the moment I
I don't know what it's like to be you
I don't know what it's like but I'm dying to
If I could put myself in your shoes
Then I know what it's like to be you
Can I kiss you or not?
'Cause I'm not really sure right now of what you want
Are you still mad at me?

Tell me what's inside of your head
No matter what you say I won't love you less
And I'd be lying if I said that I do

I get worried
I might lose you a little''
- julia michaels, shawn mendes

''Though I've been a mess since you met me
No, it's never felt this empty
Had the treelines shine in the night sky
'Til it all burned down in a wildfire
I had it all
You had my heart
We fell in love
And it fell apart
And I know it's so one-sided
I'm sick of deciding
How it burns inside of me
Just let me breathe
Just let me breathe''
- jeremy zucker

''How many days did I spend
Thinkin' 'bout how did me wrong, wrong, wrong
Lived in the shade you were throwin'
'Til all of my sunshine was gone, gone, gone
And I couldn't get away from you
In my feelings more than Drake, so yeah
Your name on my lips, tongue tied
Free rent, livin' in my mind
But then something happened one magical night

I forgot that you existed
And I thought that it would kill me, but it didn't
And it was so nice
So peaceful and quiet
I forgot that you existed
It isn't love, it isn't hate
It's just indifference

I forgot that you
Sent me a clear message
Taught me some hard lessons
I just forget what they were
It's all just a blur''
- taylor swift

''Do you come here much? I swear I've seen your face before
Hope you don't see me blush, but I can't help but want you more, more
Baby tell me what's your story
I ain't shy, don't you worry

I'll never be the same, if we ever meet again
Won't let you get away, said, if we ever meet again
This free fall's, got me so
Kiss me all night, don't ever let me go
I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again

Say if we ever meet again''
- timbaland


und das.. ist es jetzt für die nächsten monate. andere dinge in meinem leben fallen gerade so ziellos aufeinander zusammen, dass ich diesen stresspol nichtmal mehr aufrecht erhalten kann.
aber von etwas weiter weg betrachtet, sollte das alles so passieren, wie ich es in meinem Kopf passiert, ist das alles nicht irgendwie total romantisch? wie süß ist das denn, wenn junge unglückliche menschen getrennte wege gehen, keiner auf einen zu geht (hab ich, aber mal abgesehen davon) und sie mittels musik miteinander kommunizieren? wie abgedreht kitschig.. das ist eine Buchvorlage, right here.

Aber im ernst? Keine Liebe von Rin und Bausa? Was für ein Arschloch!

ich werde also wieder eine meiner desensibilisierungen machen. bis zu meinem Geburtstag? wenn ich es hier schreibe, muss ich es tun. das wird scheiße. Ich werd versuchen keine alten lieder aufzurufen und fröhliche Musik für ''normale'' Menschen zu hören.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ESEfW6RYo0